Events Calendar

Monday Dec 17, 2018
fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, All Events, Community Events
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, All Events, Community Events
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, All Events, Community Events
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, All Events, Community Events
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Dec 24, 2018
fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, All Events, Community Events
Monday Dec 31, 2018
fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, All Events, Community Events
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jan 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, All Events, Community Events
Monday Jan 7, 2019
fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, All Events, Community Events
Monday Jan 14, 2019
fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, All Events, Community Events
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, All Events, Community Events
Monday Jan 21, 2019
fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars and Workshops, HYPE - Halifax Young Professionals & Entrepreneurs
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jan 28, 2019
fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 4, 2019
fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 11, 2019
fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ... read more
Categories: Weekly Events, All Events, Community Events
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, All Events, Community Events
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, All Events, Community Events
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, All Events, Community Events